We Shall Overcome

December 31, 2016 at 8:25 pm Leave a comment

We shall overcome,
We shall overcome,
We shall overcome, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

We’ll walk hand in hand,
We’ll walk hand in hand,
We’ll walk hand in hand, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

We shall live in peace,
We shall live in peace,
We shall live in peace, some day.

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

We are not afraid,
We are not afraid,
We are not afraid, TODAY

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

The whole wide world around
The whole wide world around
The whole wide world around some day

Oh, deep in my heart,
I do believe
We shall overcome, some day.

Pete Seeger Tells the Story Behind “We Shall Overcome”

Entry filed under: We Shall Overcome. Tags: .

Korean Age BONNE ET HEUREUSE ANNEE 2017 – HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017 – FELIZ ANO NUEVO 2017

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


