Back in Time

October 21, 2015 at 8:25 pm Leave a comment

Back To The Future Soundtrack
Back to the Future: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Back To The Future

Tell me, doctor, where are we going this time
Is this the 50’s, or 1999
All I wanted to do – was play my guitar and sing

So take me away, I don’t mind
But you’d better promise me, I’ll be back in time
Gotta get back in time

Don’t bet your future, on one roll of the dice
Better remember, lightning never strikes twice
Please don’t drive eighty eight, don’t wanna be late again

So take me away, I don’t mind
But you better promise me, I’ll be back in time
Gotta get back in time
Gotta get back in time
Get me back in time

Gotta get back in time
Gotta get back in time
Get back, get back

Get back Marty

Gotta get back in time
Gotta get back in time
Get back, get back

Entry filed under: .lyrics, .song, .video, Back in Time, Huey Lewis and the News. Tags: , , .

ALL AROUND THIS WORLD: AFRICA International Animation Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


