Jujalarim

March 21, 2015 at 8:25 pm Leave a comment

Ju-ja-lar-im – Children’s Song

My Little Chicks

Music by: Ganbar Husein
Words by Tofig Mutallibov

Main Chorus:
Jip, jip, my little chicks,
Jip-jip, jip-jip, my little chicks,
My beautiful little chicks,
My silky feathered, little chicks.

Solo – 1:
I’m waiting for you to come soon,
To rest in the green grass.
Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: Ah, mine!
Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: My beautiful little chicks!

Solo – 2:
I’ll give you whatever you want to eat,
I’ll give water, I’ll give grain.

Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: Ah, mine!
Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: My beautiful little chicks!

Solo – 3:
My hope is to see you grow up tall,
To reach your mother soon.

Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: Ah, mine!
Solo: My little chicks!
Chorus: My beautiful little chicks!

Entry filed under: .az, .Azerbaijan, .lyrics, .song, Ganbar Husein, Jujalarim, My Little Chicks, Our Little Chicks, Sugra, Tofig Mutallibov. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Happy Nowruz 2015! Fire in the North Sky

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


