Julia

February 14, 2015 at 3:25 pm Leave a comment

Lyrics

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you
Julia,

Julia, Julia
ocean child calls me
So I sing a song of love
Julia

Julia
Seashell eyes, windy smile calls me
So I sing a song of love
Julia

Her hair of floating sky is shimmering
Glimmering in the sun

Julia, Julia
Morning moon touch me
So I sing a song of love
Julia

When I cannot sing my heart
I can only speak my mind
Julia

Julia
Sleeping sand, silent cloud touch me
So I sing a song of love
Julia

Hum, calls me
So I sing a song of love for
Julia, Julia, Julia

Entry filed under: .love, .lyrics, .song, .video, John Lennon, Julia. Tags: , .

Valentine’s Day Crafts Beautiful Boy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories


